Elder Godwin Chris Ozemoje: Registrar/CEO.

Mrs Francisca O. Omorogbe: Director, Membership Services

Mr Theophilus S. Ohikhena: Director, Education and Training

Barrister Blessing Emegha: Legal Adviser

Mr Ezekiel. G. Johnson: Director, Examinations

Mr Wellington O. Osagie: Corporate Affairs

Mr Gideon E. Ehimiaghe: Director

Council members are distinguished professionals who have dedicated themselves to the realisation of the objectives of the Institute.