Admissions now open for IACN programs for the Certificate, Diploma, Advance Diploma, Graduate Diploma and Membership programs of the IACN in the following disciplines.

  1. Administrative Management
  2. Commercial Administration
  3. Purchasing and Materials Administration
  4. Hospitality Administration
  5. Financial Administration
  6. Information Technology and Administration
  7. Customer Service Administration.

Your professional and academic life must constantly be improved to brighten your career and carriage. Students studying for IACN programs at ESPS also qualify for Mahatma Gandhi University Certifications. This means that you could be awarded the IACN and MGU Certificates.

Direct Membership is also available to qualified candidates. See Direct Membership criteria in this website for further details.

What are you waiting for? Lectures will commence Shortly.